You get the choice of 1 booster box to open. which is it?

Rules: you either keep the cards in your personal collection, or sell them and 100% goes to charity. no personal profit or gain.

Which booster box do you choose? Any era, language etc.

6 Likes

Japanese Neo 3 or Split Earth (preferably unlimited), for the slim chance pf pulling a Shining Gary/Karp or a Crystal Ho-Oh. All other holo/UC/C cards in these sets also look sick. Not gonna happen anytime soon, though :neutral_face:

I’d say EX Crystal Guardians. So many great cards I’d love to get in a high grade.

2 Likes

1st ed or Shadowless Base.

5 Likes

Skyridge or Neo Destiny all day. Aquapolis for easy third choice

3 Likes

ex Team Rocket Returns. It was one of the most recent sets when I started playing, I think the Dark and Rocket’s cards are really unique and special and I’d love to have some minty copies of those holos and exs, and I want a shot at chasing a Gold Star.

3 Likes

Expedition, Aquapolis, or Skyridge. Having a hard time choosing between one of those. Next would be Neo Destiny and then TRR

1 Like

After much debate, I opened a Japanese Neo 3 box about five years ago. Didn’t pull a single Shining. And I’ve been kicking myself every since. :rofl:

4 Likes

Neo Destiny or Ex Team Rocket Returns.

Fossil 3rd Print / Red Logo

1 Like

Dragon Frontiers JP UED, because I have yet to see a box of it

Even though I prefer ex era, it would have to be a Wotc box since you’ll get more hits per box. I’ll take Legendary Collection (: loved that set as a kid

It’s also one of my favorite booster box designs, with the holo on it.

6 Likes

1st edition base set honestly. I’d love to open up a Skyridge or a TRR or something, but 1st ed base would be the dream.

1 Like

1/300 or 1/600 packs right?

1st edition Base set, easy choice for me.

1 Like