WOTC black star promo sets

What is the max you would part with for a NM+ set (1-53??), I’m new to collecting but have set my heart on this set as well as a few other promo sets/WOTC sets, only problem is that I’m not too familiar with full set prices other than seeing BIN on ebay which I always find exaggerated to a point, any help appreciated.

Hi Woolsluk on ebay uk you wont find one for cheaper than £75 on auction,sometimes cheaper if its an auction ending at 2am or something.Is £75 a good price?Up to you to decide but it will take a long time to collect the full set separately and you wont save much if any money.Might be cheaper on ebay USA.If I wanted to buy the full set in NM+ I would not pay more than £75 and would probably opt for buying the set in single cards as thats what collcting is all about:-)

I am already attempting the bw promo set separately in NM+ and chasing a few single japanese promos on ebay atm, I want this as a full set in one go cos I added up the prices of all the singles I could find/checked a few that had sold and for just under half the set it’s looking like 55+ so I’m just not sure it’s wise for my pockets to chase the set separately ad the other half includes some of the more expensive cards too. I don’t have the most money going but I am keen to aquire if that makes sense.

I seen the set sold for $200usd

Most of the cards in the set are not really worth that much individually especially if they are only the standard 53. It seems there were a lot of them made so people usually are selling them low. in USD

1 Pikachu $1
2 Electabuzz $1
3 Mewtwo $1
4 Pikachu $1
5 Dragonite $1
6 Arcanine $1
7 Jigglypuff $1
8 Mew $1
9 Mew $2
10 Meowth $2
11 Eevee $1
12 Mewtwo $2
13 Venusaur $10-$15
14 Mewtwo $5
15 Cool Porygon $2
16 Computer Error $1
17 Dark Persian $3
18 Team Rocket’s Meowth $1
19 Sabrina’s Abra $2
20 Psyduck $1
21 Moltres $2
22 Articuno $2
23 Zapdos $2
24 _____'s Pikachu $10-$15
25 Flying Pikachu $5
26 Pikachu $2
27 Pikachu $2