What's the most adorable pokemon card in your collection!?

Hello all! I was looking on eBay at certain psa graded cards for some of the pokemon I enjoy such as mew, Celebi, chansey, etc. I’m new to collecting graded cards, so I was wondering what are some cards in your collection that you find simply adorable!? Hope you’re all having a good day and can’t wait to see some of your cards! I am hoping to collect some more graded cards soon!
:blush:

5 Likes

25 Likes

Excellent choice of an adorable card

2 Likes

@chappo, awwee!! that is very adorable!

9 Likes

:heart_eyes:

5 Likes

I’m a mew collector, so this is very difficult for me. I ended up with a 3 way tie between 3 different pokemon cards:

and of course, a mew

8 Likes

I still need this card in both English and Japanese. Great choice!

1 Like

I just bought one of these myself recently and I adore it!

2 Likes

Thats awesome! I actually bought mine from Smpratte haha.

1 Like

If the grade doesn’t matter to you, I think Smpratte still has a PSA 9 on his ebay :blush:

Haha nice! That makes it even more special! :blush:
I just have a raw copy for now, but ill get a psa one down the road or buy one to try and grade (mines has a tiny bit of off centering and whitening). Definitely up there with my other fave mew, Coro Coro

1 Like

CoroCoro Mew was originally gonna be the one I post but couldn’t decide haha. Looking forward to seeing you get one eventually. :blush:

I’d adore it too! I think I have this mew in raw form, but I think my next mew collection purchase might be ___'s Mew 013 Play. After that, I am definitely going after this mew!!

2 Likes

Oh the play one is adorable too! I somehow came across that a few weeks back and almost went for it also, but a few other cards took priority over it haha.