Rarest TCG Uncut Sheet - Price Check

Need to come up with a selling price for this by anyone here familiar with Dragon Ball Z

The sheet in front is the subject here.

it is an error sheet that was never released for cutting. The reason being it inadvertently had the Trophy cards included on the bottom right. The second pic shows one of the trophys on the sheet. It’s the world championship one.
An example would be Pokémon Trophys accidentally being printed on a set card holo sheet.
I never realized this had happened because I’m no dbz expert though I collected all the sets. Now, this info changes everything.

6 Likes

Cmon where’s the DBZ experts in here :eyes:

I can help you determine a value. I am slowly getting entrenched into the DBZ hobby. Currently have a submission pending which will see cards for the first time, that are 1 in 450 booster packs hit gem mint 10, things that will remain pop 1 or maximum 2 for ever, as it’s so hard to find gem mint raws (people send me thank you notes when i post them psa 8 quality raw cards, as they’re suprised about the great condition, so different to pokemon).

I have a buddy in New Zealand who has been collecting since day dot and has a lot of obscure stuff in the collection and high nd cards. let me know and i can get in touch with him or give you his contact details.

I only know prices on Score DBZ CCG on singles back in the day the game was still being printed. The fact that Champions Drill was not limited to the World Champion, IQ (I only know him as IQ, after becoming World Champion he became game designer or play tester for Score Ent.). At one point I owned 3 (or more) of them.