Ludkins “live document” show n tell

Hey guys, ive been making monthly submissions for 3 going on 4 months with ludkins, service has been great and i enjoy the confidence that comes with using ludkins, but i want to see everyones live documents and hear what you all think!
I dont really have much to say about mine other than the first one went out june and again one a couple weeks later and then again a couple weeks later and then just shipped another one to ludkins. Theyve all been paid except this last one which i dont expect ludkins to receive til monday or tuesday. The first one i sent out passed the registration step about one month after being delivered so i think its ahead of schedule compared to what ive heard, it can be more like 6 weeks for people

Wat

1 Like

x2

^This.

I was beginning to think i had typed in Norwegian lol

1 Like

Just a heads up: A lot of people feel a little sensitive about their order codes and submissions and such. So you might not get the response you’re hoping for.

But I’m glad you’re excited and having a good time! Haha

5 Likes

Yeah, I’m not sold on how often Ludkins keeps up with these trackers. I’ve had cards shipped back to me when the tracker was still on the grading step. Seems like it would be a ton of work on their end to keep up with everyones orders.

PSA often jumps from a stage grading or later to shipped, at which point the order gets moved from our outstanding sheet to returns processing. This is when we email and ask for valid return address.

My understanding was that a direct email was sufficient for carrying on the communication from that point. But if it bothers people that the docs don’t update all the way through, let me know. Thats good feedback and something we could totally change if allocating resources there made some difference.

2 Likes

Is the information in a live document something i should be keeping private in your opinion