Google Sheet of every release of every English Pokémon Card

Hey all, I wanted to share this spreadsheet that I’ve been working on for a few months. As the title says, it should be every unique Pokémon card in the English TCG. I have it set to allow anybody to view it, but feel free to make your own copies in Sheets if you’d like.

I made this because I was impressed by everyone’s collections of single Pokémon. As I was building this, I used my research to collect every English Porygon/Porygon2/Porygon-Z – I posted my collection to Reddit yesterday.

This should be every card that has been released by WotC, and TPCi/Nintendo. This even includes Ishihara GX, but doesn’t include cards that didn’t actually get released to anybody (like Doug Ferguson GX, which was a going-away gift, and not released to any audience except for Doug Ferguson), or cards that may or may not be real (Prerelease Raichu). I have Special Delivery Charizard included with the understanding that it will be released sometime during the SWSH era, but I’ll remove it if it doesn’t ever end up being released.

I didn’t include any errors – I didn’t really know where to draw the line, as far as what to include and what not to include. There are a wide variety of error cards, I figure that any enthusiast of a particular Pokémon would be able to find them easily through some searching.

Column A is an arbitrary ID number.

Column B is the set that the card is from.

Column C is the number within the set.

Column D is the ID(s) of the Pokémon named on the card. Column E is the card name.

Column F is the Type of the card.