This is why immature people piss me off.

So there’s this girl who I’ve been talking to for about… 3 months now? And I swear that it’s been a rollercoaster ride of madness and drama and you really don’t want to know what her friends and boyfriend are like.

But we finally got to this place where everything was chill again in the sense that at least I didn’t feel like she was going to do something stupid again like threaten to kill herself (I hate it when people say that, because the majority of times people who say that are attention seeking and are not suicidal at all.)

To bring a long story short - I use Skype to contact work collegues and my skype account has a variety of uses, including talking to people of the fandom variety, and others whom I know from different communities. But it’s gotten to the point that one certain community is overloading my skype with chats and such, and I feel like I cannot give it the attention it deserves.

The girl I mentioned is part of this group.

As there were only about 8 or so of these people, I deleted them off my skype entirely and then posted on Tumblr explaining my reasoning as to why I could not use skype anymore as a medium of chatting service.

Now, this girl has my MSN details, yet she then posted this long winded depressing “its the end of the world” post like I had kicked her out of my life. :confused:

What the bloody fuck girl?!

I took you off my Skype account, big fucking deal! You can still contact me on Tumblr! You can still contact me on MSN! Why are you fixated on skype for?!

*sighs*

Truth is? I deleted her from skype because I no longer wanted to have a lurch in the stomach from seeing her online, and hiding from her because the long and short of it is I really don’t want this girl in my life anymore, but I’d much rather provide her with the ignorance of not knowing my true feelings, lest she pull her dramatic bullshit again.