The Japanese middlemen question thread

dogma edit: **This thread is for specific questions for middleman services to Y!J (Noppin, Treasure Japan and the like)

Ok basically I want these sweepstakes cards blastoise charizard and venusaur which are
On yahoo Japan. Since my middleman is gone I decided to use noppin. So I put 6000 yen from my account to noppin. My question is if I don’t win can I Put the money back from noppin into my paypal account? The sweepstakes lot also comes with a couple of T cards. I think it’s a bargain at $50 right?

This is my first time using Noppin and probably will be my lastbecause of my cheap middleman. But can you tell me where I go to get the money back. Sorry guys for sounding dumb!!! Oh and what does the mulltipliers refer to?

Ok I lost the auction and my middleman is coming back. How do I get my money back into my paypal?

Please don’t create too many threads in the Insider Bureau (or anywhere else for that matter)

Search around on Noppin - if you can’t find the option, just contact them using the Comments Board. They respond to me in a few hours/day latest

Has anyone ever used Treasure Japan?

I bought two items from there and I don’t know how to pay for them. They have arrived at Treasure Japan and I sent them and invoice and shipping request and have not heard back in a week. I also emailed support and have not heard back from them. I’m started to get worried. Any ideas or advice?

Dont worry iv used them 4-5 times they do tend to take a little longer but they will contact you once they are ready to take the rest of the payment from you.

Nevermind

okay good, this is my first time using them, only because Noppin was closed for few days for some holidays

Ok Nopping question. I paid for an item but does Noppin take more money from your account and leave the money you already used to bid there? I paid and still have my yen that I exchanged to bid. What is happening?