Price of PSA 10 Unlimited Shining charizard Neo Destiny

Hi guys, I was wondering what are your thoughts on the price of the Neo Destiny unlimited Shining Charizard PSA 10 now and in 1-3 years.

I have been monitoring its price for 1-2 years because I own a copy and I seen its price suddenly spiking from 800 to $1,500 in my local currency. Now the most recent sold listing on ebay is around 900 USD. Do you think this is a good price for the card? Or is it undervalued? Let me know your thoughts. Thanks.

@thevintagehunter I dont necessarily have the answer to your question here, being that I am familiar with the card but not to the extent of recent prices, but im curious what your intention of seeking said information is being that with that answer we could help you out here a lot quicker. Is the intent to sell your copy? Then just ask what a price is for the card in general and many would be glad to assist. But, with many recent threads regarding prices, information on “what cards should i buy” “what the most valuable” “how do you see the price of x being in x years” many have grown tired and tend to steer away from these sorts of questions, seeing as there have been many large threads regarding these issues already.

This being said, if your intent is stated, other could better steer you in the right direction. And if looking for a price, an easy check would be recent ebay sales, sold for prices, listings, and a few other google tools to locate more information. Hope this helps.

Thanks for replying. My intent would be a price check i guess because I usually use Ebay but a friend of mine suggested that ebay sold listings are a very bad price checking site as ebay prices are inflated and some sold listings do not actually go through so he suggested to ask on e4 instead

1 Like

I bought one last year for $400+ bucks… I honestly can’t believe the price has gone up that much…

I’ve been following this card for quite a bit, current market value is around U$S1000