I started a YouTube video series! Collecting on a budget.

Hey everyone, so not long ago I started a youtube channel with my main focus being my collecting on a budget series. The reason I decided to make this series is because when I first started collecting I was a jobless university student who couldn’t afford to be frivolous with how I spent my money. So I had to be careful with every single pokemon card purchase I made as I wanted to get the absolute most out of my money. Since then I have gotten a good job, but despite having significantly more disposable income I still do my best to get the most value out of my pokemon purchases.

Many people today are in the same boat I was when I first got back into collecting. I know collecting can be very intimidating and it is easy to get discouraged at times, especially in today’s market. I am here to do my best to teach and show you that even with a small budget it is absolutely reasonable to acquire a very nice card collection. There are countless cheaper options, high bang for your buck items, and undervalued cards and products no one ever talks about.

It was difficult to decide what video to highlight in this thread but I settled with my most recent video.
In this video I talk about how the modern english booster box often does not offer the most value for your money and I show real examples of other products that offer more for less at very affordable prices.

Watch to the end for a blooper.

I have many other videos and I have a lot planned for the future of this series as well as other video projects.
Thank you to anyone who takes the time to read this and watch my videos as well as to everyone who has given me immense positivity and support already. I wouldn’t of made it past my 2nd video without you guys.

Hopefully I can help someone half as much as this community has helped me since this was the only way I felt I was personally capable of giving back.