Haze's Collection ;)

Hey guys, I am new to the Japanese Pokemon card scene and just started collecting them this past month. Before coming to this site I pretty much collected only English Pokemon cards from sets, but after coming here I decided I wanted to become a serious collector. I know my collection isn’t as good as many on here but I hope to become a top collector with time and hope to gain more knowledge from you guys. I am not going to post a lot of my english cards that I did collect simply for the fact not many people are that interested in them. Ok so here is the beginning of my Ultra Rare Collection.

P.S. This is about a Months work of collecting except the sample set which I completed a few months ago.

Mew Victory Orb w/Case Ooops Picture is sideways :open_mouth:

Pikachu Victory Ring w/Case

Thanks for looking. I will have a couple more purchases arrive in the coming weeks :blush:

Complete Sample Set

Fan Club Espeon

Thanks. I really like the original cases as they make the card stand out and more unique to me.

If I can get the card in its original case I will definitely leave it in there compared to PSA grading it and wasting the case. But for some cards like the Miracle Diamond it is really hard to find it in it’s original case. I am envious of UU who has the original case for the diamond :wink:

@haze - Thanks for sharing your collection with us! It is a very impressive start :blush:

The envy is mutual, my friend. You have a [Victory Orb (Mew)] in its case – lucky! I have been trying for ages to obtain it. I know a few contacts who have it, yet they have unrealistic price expectations for it :confused:

^ Never mind~

Leave a few cards for the rest of us, eh? :wink:

Well yea since I bought the Ring, the person gave me a real good deal on the orb if I purchased at the same time :wink:

Wow! Very nice! I’m glad to see you went with the victory orb and ring :wink: My last vending card came in today so I’m super jealous of those maskai cards!