Did Logan Paul just buy a Pikachu Illustrator card?

I just saw his IG and wondered. $150k ungraded. Sorry i don’t have pictures but it was on his story.

1 Like

If he did, 150k seems like a steal. I’m no expert but something seems off about the one in his picture. That border looks weird.

2 Likes

Yup

“2m card”

Edit: my bad didn’t see the picture was already posted. Removed!

I see that wow - he’s getting into trophies XD

I hope it is a prank because the card is not real.

31 Likes

There’s been tiktok videos about a kid who allegedly found this “2 million dollar” card in his collection. It triggered my algorithm, it was the 2nd video regarding the illustrator.

We all know this isn’t a card you stumble upon in your childhood collection.

The 2nd tiktok i saw was him sAying he has contCted logan paul and plans to meet him.

I dont know what to say… but theres some background info. I’ll see if I can find the tiktok

1 Like

when u r now smpratte

1 Like

Because of the wonky borders?

is it?? Damn I got bamboozled

look at it guys, those are english borders lol!

hope he’s capping.

8 Likes

He must be trolling or getting some sort “ha i gotcha!” content out there.
Would be hard to believe a guy like him getting scammed so hard.

3 Likes

Jeez, how did I miss that. Its one of those things that are hiding right in front of you, like a camouflaged animal.
There’s no way this is legit and he dropped 150k without even comparing it to a picture of a real one.

I was thinking the same. Or maybe hoping the same!

3 Likes

He knows it’s not real. Interesting dude

1 Like

I don’t know what this guy is trying to accomplish-true interest or not. I mean, yeah, I get the whole hype thing. However, the fake Illustrator is still a weird move.

1 Like

Hilarious

1 Like

We are talking about it here. It is making the rounds on social media and generating clicks and views. This is the accomplishment.

content farm initiated

2 Likes