Additions galore part 1 of 2! (VERY IMAGE HEAVY)

Why part 1 of 2? Partly because I’m an admin and I can show off. But mostly because this is very image heavy so I want split it up.

There’s actually more here than just pictures:

• Can’t be arsed reading this thread? Check out the full album here. Sorry if some pics are blurry. I took these with my iPhone and in a bit of a rush!

• I’m going to start selling stuff properly this weekend. An example of something which I think will go quickly in the first pic. More cool stuff to come!

• The catalogue project is still going strong! Why do I mention that? Well, because right at the end there is an awesome get and I wanted everyone to see pretty pictures. You can get the catalogue and see these cards in their full glory

• Remember this is only part 1 :stuck_out_tongue: Part 2 is smaller in size but even better in quality!

Right to the goodies!

First off is something I think is for evilmind2 if she still needs it:

Let me know if you still want it :wink:

Next is a picture of most of the stuff I want to show off today. I got all of this in a massive box today:

Let’s see some of that in a bit more detail!

First off the box to the right has over a 1000 cards of random stuff. Most of it is junky (and really really ripped/creased/crappy junk at that) but I still got GB Venusaur/Dragonite, a few ANA promos, a load of CoroCoro which I’ll be selling, loads of set holos from Jungle/Team Rocket (again - selling) and more:

Randomly, I got 17 out of the 18 Japanese Southern Islands cards, so if someone has a spare Vileplume, hit me up, I can complete another set!

Next is something I’ve wanted for a long time - Leafeon vs Metagross. I didn’t bother taking a picture of it by itself - oh well. It’s unopened, and I think I’ve decided to leave it sealed. The online game has long passed and probably has the chance to get a Daisuki membership from it. It’s a big box though so I dunno where it will fit!