Zyxxke's collection

Hello, decided to start my own collection thread and make updates on my current collection state here.

ex era and porygon cards are the main goals I’m working on. I sort my pokemon cards thematically in binder. I will update my gallery soon as I get bit more time and cards in my collection.

ホロンの幻影 master set:

ポリゴン Collection:

PCG and DP eras Collection

Modern cards:

Vintage/Semivintage cards:

Postcard Collection:

47 Likes

Love your photography

5 Likes

Great collection, and amazing photography! I’m a photographer myself so it’s great to see shots like this. Normally I’m creeping through underexposed images on eBay looking for scratches so this is a real treat : ). Would love to see more shots like this - very unique. Thanks for sharing.

1 Like

@Coop13 thanks mate < 3
@Rattlesnake thank you very much, I’ll post more photos for sure:D

1 Like

Looking forward!

1 Like

8 Likes

Ma boys Porygons Lv.Xs >:D

16 Likes

Wonderful! I especially like the shots on the desk. The light in the background give it a nice splash of color, and the low aperture keeps your eye focused on the crystal clear subject.

What camera/lens setup do you use for your shots?

1 Like

Love your pictures, always cool to see a fellow Regice, Electrode and Porygon-Z enjoyer!

1 Like

@Rattlesnake I use my old Canon 6D with 17-40mm f/4.0L, 50mm f/1.8 mk.1. I also have 5D mk1 in amazing condition!

Thank you very much.

@c0ll3ct0r thank you, Regice and Porygon are the best!

3 Likes

I hope you guys don’t mind if I post one game boy pic here

13 Likes

Wow, great photography! It’s rare to see cards so carefully photographed.

4 Likes

@Dyl awww thank you :heartpulse:

1 Like

wow! Such a cool and diverse collection and such a talent for photography! cant wait to see more!

1 Like

Lovely collection :ok_hand: great photos!

1 Like