What are some of your favorite threads from E4?

Hey im new to E4 and was looking for some of the best threads to sink my teeth into. I was looking around and was trying to sort by top but realized there wasn’t a way to organize the threads like that because there is no “upvote” system like reddit. (Hopefully i didnt miss this feature if it is present)

Can’t wait to read what you all have to send! :blush:

3 Likes

Lately it’s been any thread not started by @dblast

12 Likes
  1. My Collection Goals Thread. 2. Anyone’s collection addition threads or the public one everyone uses but I was mainly talking about everyone’s personal collection pages. 3. Threads that appreciate the art 4. Threads where there is general interest in the hobby and the cards themselves (cough cough fuck you 4k certs for making horrible topics even if true) 5. Anything without Dblast. I know I’m being mean at this point but the person can’t catch on. 6. If someone generally needs help or advise (not what should I buy or what has most potential) 7. Every now and then a price or market related discussion if it’s generated towards how prices are still too cheap which we should appreciate we can still buy at these costs. Not a fan at all of B word threads. Or threads related to prices are due to drop or general salt related threads haha. Sorry for long post added plenty of detail :slight_smile:
5 Likes

www.elitefourum.com/t/the-index-of-elite-fourum-articles-updated-march-21-2021/13979/1

That one will keep you busy for a few hours :wink:

3 Likes

www.elitefourum.com/t/collection-goals-post-here/27306/1 www.elitefourum.com/t/mcorey777s-best-of-collection-videos-added/26469/1 Both of these are my threads. Not trying to promote myself. I simply collect. I just enjoy good discussions and appreciation of the hobby feel free to anyone to check out either or post in them :slight_smile:

1 Like

Not going to lie, none lately. The peak of the forum is behind us imo.