Tamamushi University Magikarp, what does everyone think?

There are many interesting cards in this wonderful hobby but non have caught my attention more so than the University Magikarp and the history behind it. I am still learning about it and never ceases to amaze me. There is some debate on the artwork but I thoroughly enjoy it. Ken Sugimoris humorous, yet serious, artwork of a Magikarp beaming out a dragon rage is priceless. One of the most harmless and useless fish…blasting out a kahmehmeha is hysterical to me. And unique! The artwork itself is what caught my interest in this specific card. The history that is behind it is even more intriguing. There is already a very detailed post about the University Magikarp in these forums describing its history. I wanted to make a new post to ask everyone what they think about it personally? I think it would be fun to see opinions on the artwork and history!