Pokemon Carddass Vending Sticker +Card Set

Hello - I’m new to the E4um so forgive if I do any of this wrong. Awhile back I traded a graded card I was selling for $50 for a Japanese Pokemon Holo Carddass Sticker set, which also includes a card on the back (they do not match). The set includes #s1-36, but I cannot find any real info on this despite searching via Google, eBay and even on here I’m not really seeing the version I have.

I believe the set is real, but I don’t have proof - I’m also clueless as to what year, version, potential value etc as there are so many it’s confusing. I understand PSA won’t grade because they are stickers, but they also have card art on the backs so I don’t know.

Any help/advice Is much appreciated!

Have you checked here? Its pretty thorough

2 Likes

Wow that is a fantastic resource and love the visuals, thank you for letting me know! Unfortunately the set I have is not one of the ones listed, but I’ve seen a single one here & there when I spent hours searching.

I’m sure there is a better place to post my question about what I have, and I am happy to provide photos etc if it helps. I’ll take any sort of info I can get at this point, noting I am a newbie on E4.

Photos would definitely help

2 Likes

Definitely post some pictures.

Are they by any chance like this since these cards seem to be a repeating confusion for collectors?

No nothing like those - I work, finally have a little time to take some quick pics. Ok I took a few on my phone…but can’t figure out how to upload on here, maybe it won’t let me because I’m still a newbie?

Apologies on the lighting, just took the pics where I was at the moment

Unfortunately, probably and very high likely that these are just bootleg stickers.

Cheers!

3 Likes

Bummer, thanks for the info - I hate fake cards or anything fake Pokemon. Probably why I couldn’t find any info on them. Is there a place to post fake cards on here to warn others?