Must of been bring your kid to work day at PSA.

So, i sent this card in and there is NO WAY it should of gotten a 10… but it did. I’m not going to complain… just goes to show PSA really is so random at times it’s hard to do an accurate grade yourself. There is a white spot on the back, so many scratches on the front, and almost a dent… Pictures below.

PS tell me if the dropbox link doesn’t work, i am new to it so i’m not sure if the settings are right.

www.dropbox.com/sh/87ikq71x3i4cu17/AACNT3kxqX_i4YTxoYBfwQYma?dl=0

1 Like

Could you upload a picture of the entire back so we can get a perspective on the whitening?

Should be uploaded now. The first picture I was trying to get the major scratch on the card. It almost looks like a stain. I’m sure someone will ask, no, none of the scratches are on the case.

wow…

I agree. Not a 10. Just evidence that mistakes can be made.

Hope those kids grade some of my cards there too.

4 Likes

Do you think because it’s an energy card, they were a little less Careless.
Maybe the small whitening on the back happened when being placed into the psa shell. Might of been a 10 then, popping in there got marked… I think that’s happened to alot of cards I’ve sent in.

I can only see 1 spot of whitening. Strange with the Scratches though.

The lights in which they view the cards dont show all scratches.

Explains why there is so many mint 9 1st ed shadowless charizards lately.

1 Like

I usually trust PSA but then there’s horror stories like this one.

1 Like