How can I participate in eBay Bucks?

Hello! Is eBay bucks still working? I would like to know how can I enroll to the campaign but I don’t know if it’s still possible, I have been collecting for a year and two months and my ebay account is less than two years old. Thank you for helping :slight_smile:

1 Like

Honestly ebay bucks aren’t rational. No one really knows how the algorithm works. I’ve been enrolled since the beginning, and received them recently each month but years ago would rarely get a coupon.

1 Like

I’ve had the same eBay account since 2007 and E4 is the first place I ever heard of eBay Bucks. It looks like registration is closed for it? At least in the US

1 Like

I always get a 5% incentive after I have spent a certain undefined amount of money, presumably so I keep spending money. But it is very annoying to spend $400 and get an email promoting 5% rewards for 48 hours.

2 Likes

I have never seen them, just discovered because of your instagram stories haha, I remember that during the first months of this year I received 100 points for every 100€ spent (1€ per every 100€ spent) but they disappeared in March and never saw anything like that again

Yeah apparently after this date you can’t keep earning the 1% if you weren’t already enrolled before

Have had my account since 2001 and never get the 5% offers, ever. The 1% was retired to push people into their credit card which is actually a decent deal if you use eBay often

1 Like

Yea ive tried looking into this several times and never have got an answer. I still dont know how to participate in eBay bucks, it kinda seems like its no longer open to enroll, so if you havent already, you cant now. If anyone knows tho, pls do hmu

This thread made me realize that eBay bucks is apparently closed for enrollment and is a legacy promotion that’s only randomly and unpredictably offered.