Base Set Pikachu Versions + Reprints

Hello! I have posted this in one other forum, so I apologize if you’re seeing it twice. However, with the amount of knowledge amassed by the collectors on this forum, I was hoping you would be able to help me compile a list of all of the versions, including reprints, of the base set Pikachu 58/102 card.

I am interested in collecting all of the versions (including reprints) of the Base Set Pikachu 58/102, however, I am relatively new to collecting Pokemon cards and would like to obtain some knowledge in order to properly collect and appreciate these cards.

Thus far I have compiled this list with the help of others:

Yellow Cheek Variant

• Japanese Base Set (no rarity symbol)
  • Japanese Base Set (with rarity symbol)
  • “Ghost/Phantom” 1st Edition Print
  • 1st Edition (thin stamp)
  • 1st Edition (thick stamp)
  • Shadowless
  • Unlimited Shadowed
  • “1999-2000” Print
    Red Cheek Variant
  • 1st Edition (thin stamp)
  • 1st Edition (thick stamp)
  • Shadowless
    Yellow Cheek Promo E3 Stamp (You can get this on its sheet)
    Red Cheek Promo E3 Stamp (You can get this sealed in its packaging)
    Yellow Cheek PokeTour 1999
    Yellow Cheek Base Set 2 87/130
    Top Deck Magazine - Base Set Pikachu
    Pokémon Snap Best Photo Contest
    Intro Pack Bulbasaur Deck 13/40
    Intro Pack Bulbasaur Deck 40/40
    Intro Pack Neo Totodile Half-Deck 1/30
    POP Series 2 16/17
    Rising Rivals 112/111

Am I missing any cards? Do any of these cards not belong here?

I would like to initially focus on collecting English cards, however eventually I will collect cards from other languages. If anyone knows of some sort of Base Set Pikachu master list including cards from other languages, I would definitely appreciate taking a look at that.

Thank you so much!

SP