Warning - bodangers - Major issue.

New update on page 3. With card photos.

Dear E4 members,
Well there is no point for me to hide this anymore.

I will attempt to keep this short and straight to the point. Although it’s a rather significant issue my taste for drama is non-existent and simply not worth my time and energy. I’m just here to collect and enjoy the hobby. However I feel everbody should be aware. Excuse me for any poor English as its not my native language.

Now as a disclaimer, I know how politically correct some would like to be. But I wouldn’t be making this unless I was 100% certain. In fact make that a thousand procent. I hate wasting time.

First and foremost, a small introduction I’m Pokemetics from Instagram and Jimetics on numerous other platforms. I’m active on Facebook/Instagram/Cardmarket/Ebay. Maybe some of you might have heard from me or even done business with me.

I’ve been collecting and grading cards for about 1,5+ years now. And graded over almost 2k+, if not more by now. Build up a pretty decent name with absolutely no problems along the line. And managed to obtain a pretty substantial collection.

Now as I’m from Europa I’ve always used a middle-man for my PSA send-offs, solely Ludkins Collectibles without any problem whatsoever other than some long waiting times. Out of curiousity I decided to attempt a different option just to expierence whether it would be any faster and was willing to try out Bonnie from Karpcards.

Now I criticize and inspect my cards very extensively and EXTREMELY hard, to the point of neurotic. Not to sound cocky but I would know exactly what minor flaws could potentially knock cards down or establish a solid gem. I honestly don’t bother sending in anything which isn’t bordeline gem. Therefore my succesrate with PSA is exceptional