Photographers?

Any other hobbyists in this field? If so what’s your preferred brand? What is your favorite subject to take pictures of? Crop sensor or full frame? I’m pretty much entirely self taught (and still bettering myself), I mostly take pictures of animals (cats, horses and marine life), horror movie conventions and at amusement parks. I have done some high school senior pictures before for friends, family members and did my first wedding last fall. Nearly all my equipment is Canon brand with a smaller Pentax system as well. I own 6 dslr bodies (5 Canon and 1 Pentax), 13 different lenses (ranging from the EF-S 18-55mm kit lens to the heavyweight 28-300 “L” glass) as well as my handy little Canon Powershot. I always enjoy talking cameras. :blush:

Do you want to teach me? I want to get into photography

1 Like

get on that wedding photo cash money.

1 Like

This is what it is like ey:

btw, I am a fan of pokemon cats! good to see a Persian avatar!

4 Likes

@kkthxbai that image needs to be updated with the Male side have a description of how much it cost and how much vagina it will get him.

5 Likes

I can help…sure. Especially if its Canon (as well as Pentax and Olympus) you go with. :stuck_out_tongue:

Wha’ts a good Canon starter kit? for investment and long term

^Look into their Rebel line. They’re lightweight, sturdy little DSLRs as well as pretty inexpensive and for the most part easy to learn quickly. I bought my Canon Rebel T3 back in 2011 and she still serves me well as my primary general purpose camera. The T5 is basically a newer version of my T3.
www.amazon.com/Canon-Rebel-EF-S-18-55mm-Digital/dp/B00IB1BTWI/ref=sr_1_3?s=photo&ie=UTF8&qid=1438814867&sr=1-3&keywords=canon+rebel